Chairman:  Carl Malesich
Steering Committee:  John Osborne, Tim Tollett, Tom Rice

Photo from left to right: Carl Malesich, John Osborne, Tim Tollett, Tom Rice







Watershed Coordinator: Zach Owen

Zach Owen is the Watershed Coordinator for the Beaverhead Watershed Committee. In the past, he has worked in Montana with different agencies and groups doing all kinds of field work, grant administration and conservation projects. Zach will be focusing on enhancing the upper end of our watershed including Horse Prairie and Red Rock basins.

Phone: (406)-683-3802 Email: